My artwork

Two months back – 13th February 2011 to be exact I started a new hobby which was to draw. I had never touched a brush in my life and was always pathetic at anything artistic. I keep picking up such hobbies from time to time but usually leave it after a few days. This time might continue AS I ACTUALLY ENDED UP SELLING ONE!!!!!!!!!! I know sounds incredible but such is life 🙂

Oh and even my awesome masterpiece paintings have copyright…so be careful before stealing them. Someday they will be worth billions 😛

Flowers in bloom

The floral collection

Mask and the man

The Mask

The woman and child

The hidden woman

Hibiscus flower

The hibiscus

Man and Woman

The tribal couple

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

